Our wine growers

Achs Georg

weinbau_achs@gmx.at

Achs Paul

www.paul-achs.at

Achs Paul & Kornelia

www.winzerhof-achs.at

Achs Werner Goldberg

www.wernerachs.at

Allacher Gerhard

www.weingut-allacher.at

Allacher Rainer

www.winzerhof-allacher.at

Der Allacher

www.allacherwein.at

Vinum Pannonia, Allacher

www.allacher.com

Andrelhof; Allacher

www.andrelhof.at

Am See

www.wein-amsee.at

Beck Erwin

www.weingut-beck.net

Beck Jürgen & Rosi

www.weinbau-beck.at

Beck Judith

www.weingut-beck.at

Bernthaler & Bernthaler

www.bio-wein-bernthaler.at

Binder Wendelin

www.binder-wendelin.at

Bruckner Helmut

www.bruckner-wein.at

Bruckenr Reinhard

reinhard.bruckner@aon.at

Fleischhacker Markus

www.fleischhacker-weine.at

Gaudium Vinum Gols; Lehner

www.golser-wein.at

Göschl Georg

www.weingut-göschl.at

Göschl Reinhard & Edith

www.weingut-goeschl.at

Gleichtheil Paul

www.gleichtheil.at

Gsellmann Mathias & Ilse

www.gsellmann-weine.at

Gsellmann & Hans

www.gsellmann.at

Gsellmann Waldemar

winzerhof.gsellmann@aon.at

Gsellmann Siegfried

www.weingut-gsellmann.at

Gsellmann Hans & Edith

edith-gsellmann@gmx.at

Gut Altenberg; Leitner Roman

www.gut-altenberg.com

Heirich Gernot

www.heinrich.at

Weingut Herzog

www.bioherzog.at

Horvath Günther

www.weingut-horvath.at

Iro Markus

www.markusiro.at

JURIS - Axel & Herta Stiegelmar

www.juris.at

Köllan- Schmelzer

www.schmelzer.at

Krutzler Hans Jürgen

hans.krutzler@gmx.at

Krutzler Katharina & Georg

weinbau-krutzler@aon.at

Lehner Erwin & Sigrid

www.lehnerweine.at

Leitner Gernot

www.leitner-gols.at

Leitner Ilse

weinbau-leitner@gmx.at

Limbeck Helmut

www.limbeck-wein.at

Limbeck Manfred & Edith

www.limbeck.at

Lunzer Markus

www.weingut-lunzer.at

Lunzer Georg

georglunzer@aon.at

Lunzer Gerhard & Michaela

www.lunzerwein.at

Lunzer Heinrich

www.heinrich-lunzer.at

Moser Alfred

www.moserweine.at

Moser Andreas

www.moser-wein.at

Nittnaus Hans & Anita

www.nittnaus.at

Nittnaus Hans & Chrisitne

www.nittnaus.net

Nittnaus Andreas & Michael

www.experience.nittnaus.net

Nittnaus Hans & Silvia

www.winzerhof-nittnaus.at

Nittnaus Bernd

www.nittnaus-wein.at

Nittnaus Matthias, Nelly & Andi

www.nittnaus-gols.at

Nittnaus Mathias

www.nitt-wein.at

Pittnauer Erich

pittnauerwein@aon.at

Pittnauer Helmut

weinbau-pittnauer@bnet.at

Pittnauer Gerald, Adele & Barbara

www.pittnauer.at

Pittnauer Gerhard & Brigitte

www.pittnauer.com

Pöckl Eva

www.evaweine.at

Preisinger Georg

www.georgpreisinger.at

Preisinger Helmut

www.weingut-preisinger.at

Preisinger Claus

www.clauspreisinger.at

Renner Helmuth

www.rennerhelmuth.at

Riepl Gerhard

www.weingut-riepl.at

Rommer Elisabeth

www.weingut-rommer.at

Schmelzer Horst & Georg

www.wein-schmelzer.at

Schmelzer Norbert

norbert.schmelzer@aon.at

Schmidt Hannes

www.weingut-schmidt.com

3mäderlhaus, Schrammel

www.weingut-schrammel.at

Schreiner Alexs

www.alexs.at

Schuhmann Gernot

www.weingut-schuhmann.at

Schuhmann Altenberg

www.schuhmannsweinhof.at

Sonnenmulde

www.sonnenmulde.at

Weingut Stiegelmar

www.stiegelmar.com

Sektkellerei Szigeti

www.szigeti.at

Terra Galos

www.terragalos.at

Temer Christian

www.weintemer.at

Weinbau Tischler

wolfgangtischler@gmx.at

Varga Bettina

www.weinbau-varga.at

Wallner Brände

www.dorfbrennerei.at

Weiss Beate & Erik

www.weiss-weine.at

Weiss Günther

weinbau.weiss@gmx.at

Weiss Christian & Thomas

www.weingut-weiss.at

Weiss Markus

www.familieweiss.at

Weiss Taschner

www.wt-gols.com

Wendelin Andreas

www.wendelin.at

Wendelin Günther

www.guentherwendelin.at

Wendelin Helmut & Elisabeth

www.weingut-wendelin.at

Wendelin Hans & Else

www.hanswendelin.at

Wendelin Lorenz & Elisabeth

www.wendelin-weine.at

Wendelin Mathias

www.matthias-wendelin.at

Wendelin Paul & Andrea

www.weingutwendelin.at

WendelinReinhold

reinhold.wendelin@aon.at

Wendelin Ronald

Wendelin.Ronald@gmx.at

Wenzl Kast

www.wenzl-transporte.at

Zechmeister Gernot

www.zechmeister-weine.at